摄制和拍摄

拍摄 / 摄影

昨天的西德尼·卢梅特(Sydney Lumet)、肯尼思·布拉纳(Kenneth Branagh)或最近的莎拉·穆恩(Sarah Moon):Orient Express 的车厢提供了一个布景,在体现旅行黄金时代的同时,仍然是巨大的灵感来源。如今,著名的车厢的轮廓,其午夜的蓝色涂装和金黄色,七节具有历史意义的 Orient Express 车厢的炫目的装饰派艺术内饰都可以租用来拍摄或摄影。从而邀请其他旅行,其他遐想…

Orient Express,传奇之旅

这部纪录片由 Arte France 和 BBC Studios France 共同制作,描绘了工业、技术和美学革命引发的世界上最著名火车的史诗。
发现

莎拉·穆恩(Sarah Moon)的时尚之眼 Orient Express

为了拍摄 Louis Vuitton 的时尚之眼系列,法国摄影师莎拉·穆恩(Sarah Moon)登上 Orient Express,并呈现出惊人的梦幻般的图像。
发现

Orient Express,从历史到传奇

打开未出版的档案册,这本来自 Albin Michel 版本的精美书籍邀请您发现历史悠久的车厢,见证 Orient Express 传说的历史。
发现

联系人

您是否想用镜头捕捉 Orient Express,并想进一步了解摄制和拍摄的可能性?

联系我们

Filming and Photo shoots

Filming / Photography

From legendary filmmakers of the past like Sidney Lumet to more modern visionaries including Kenneth Branagh or Sarah Moon, artists, directors and photographers have all been inspired by Orient Express’ rich heritage and its dreamy settings to tell new stories. From midnight blue backgrounds to sumptuous Art Deco interiors, Orient Express cars continue to fuel fantasy and imagination. These mythical locations are available to rent or shoot.

"In search of
the Orient-Express"

Co-produced by Arte France and BBC Studios France, this documentary retraces the epic story of the world’s most famous train. A journey into the secrets of a myth through the testimony of historians, writers and collectors.

Discover

"Orient Express”
by Sarah Moon

For the Louis Vuitton Fashion Eye collection, French photographer Sarah Moon embarked on the Orient Express. A photographic fiction in black and white in the heart of a dreamlike myth.

Discover

"Orient Express,
From history to legend”

Published by Éditions Albin Michel, this beautiful book opens the unpublished archives of Orient Express. An industrial, literary and artistic history traced by Guillaume Picon and prefaced by the actor and director Kenneth Branagh.

Discover

Learn more...

Fascinated by the spirit of the Orient Express and want to learn more about the possibilities of filming and shooting?

Contact us for more information