独特豪华的酒店

离开 / 返回

140 年前,Orient Express 首次提出了旅行艺术的新方式,开创了另一片天地:这是一辆集景点和文化于一身的豪华列车。如今,这列“东方快车”将驶入一座座体验超凡的酒店,继续他的冒险之旅。东方快车酒店是静谧而奢华的避风港,也是亲切而温暖的心灵驿站。它“驶向”世界各地,带您领略身处异国的新奇和放飞心灵的美妙。

诱发 / 回溯

Orient Express 酒店被视为标志性的中转站,其灵感来自原始火车的豪华服务,并拥有独特的想象力,它唤起了创新和浪漫的旅行艺术。它们之间编织着无形的联系,都为梦想的目的地锦上添花。真正的奇妙旅行环境,一切都经过考虑和实施,以实现其他地方的梦想,并让每个人都能体验到属于他的真实、独特的旅程。

振作起来 / 另辟蹊径

无论目的地是什么,每间 Orient Express 酒店都可邀请您探索新的地平线。他们既神秘又优雅,在与当地手工艺品对话的同时,重新诠释了装饰艺术风格。通过一个地方、一座建筑、一件家具、珍贵的物品以及众多的服务和特权,都引起了沉思、发现和惊奇。

Orient Express 系列的第一批酒店将委托当地著名建筑师,借助当地或法国工匠的专业知识,以及名厨的才华,努力共享一种新的旅行艺术。

Hotels offering rare luxury

Leave / Return

140 years ago, the Orient Express created a new style of travel with the invention of a high-class, luxury train, bringing people, countries and cultures closer together. Today, Orient Express continues to build on its heritage with new hotels. Designed to be havens of peace and luxury, they offer guests privacy and a comfortable place to stay. Located all over the world, these special locations combine the wonders of foreign travel and the comforts of home.

Evoke / Retrace

Conceived as iconic stopovers, inspired by the luxurious services of the original train and a unique imagination, Orient Express hotels evoke an art of travel that is both innovative and romantic. Weaving an invisible link, all offer the promise of a dream destination. With truly marvellous backdrops, no stone is left unturned to fulfil the dream of getting away and allowing everyone to experience an authentic, unique journey personal to them.

Enjoy / Get away

Whatever the destination, each Orient Express hotel is an invitation to discover new horizons. With equal levels of elegance and mystery, the hotels reinterpret Art Deco style while also establishing dialogue with local crafts. Location, architecture, furniture, precious objects and a multitude of services and small details invite contemplation, discovery and amazement.

The first hotels in the Orient Express collection will strive to share the new art of travel, working with renowned architects, local and French artisans and prestigious chefs.