今日列车

旅行 / 梦想

1883 年 10 月 4 日,离开巴黎东站的豪华列车开启了第一次巴黎至君士坦丁堡的旅程,在舒适性方面发生了革命性变化,这是真正技术实力的结晶。如果可以在那里用餐并在豪华的环境中“在睡梦中前行”,那得益于值得作为超豪华酒店的服务。Orient Express 已然成为传奇,如今仍然是非凡的工业和艺术历史的见证者,它吸引了 21 世纪的旅行者探索其奇观。

上车

如今,Orient Express 是一列火车,由七节可追溯至 1920 年代末的车厢组成,经过完全修复,是名副其实的装饰派艺术旅行使团。
发现

定制旅行

被列为历史古迹的七节 Orient-Express 车厢可以私营化,以适应目的地和量身定制的计划。
了解更多详情

昨天 / 今天

为豪华和旅行者的健康提供技术服务:这就是 Orient-Express 的创立原则。技术性能与技艺同时和装饰相结合,珍贵的木材镶嵌、玻璃面板、织物和精致的皮革并排放置。最后,通过提供酒店和餐厅的便利以及礼貌而细心的员工的服务,一切都会使旅行者舒适地置身于车厢中。

如今的旅行者乘坐完全修复的历史悠久的车厢,重新发现了 Orient Express 的精神。无论目的地是哪里,每次旅行都是重温传奇的机会:重新发现沙龙车厢在品茶时的魅力,重新发现餐车的豪华,品尝著名厨师烹制的美食,以及在舒适的吧台品尝钢琴鸡尾酒。细心周到的服务有助于使这个美好的假期变得异常美好。

用镜头捕捉 Orient Express

Orient-Express 的车厢构成了摄制或拍摄的绝佳背景。从而邀请其他旅行,其他遐想...
了解更多详情

The train today

Travel / Dream

On October 4, 1883, the luxurious train left Gare de l’Est for the first Paris-Istanbul journey. The train was revolutionary in terms of comfort, the result of significant technological advances. The service on board was that of a palace, offering dining and the option to sleep and travel in a lavish setting. A legend during its lifetime, the Orient Express is a symbol of remarkable industrial and artistic history, inviting 21st-century travellers to behold its wonders.

Climb aboard

Today, the Orient Express has seven fully restored cars dating from the end of the 1920s, faithfully reflecting the Art Deco style of the period.
Discover

Tailored travel

Classified historical monuments, the seven Orient Express cars can be privately booked, tailored to a specific destination and a custom programme.
View more

Yesterday / Today

Technology at the service of luxury and traveller well-being: the founding principle of the Orient Express. Technological and technical performance are combined with a decor featuring refined marquetry, glass panels, fabrics and luxury leathers. Finally, no detail is overlooked to ensure the passenger’s comfort in their car, with the amenities of a hotel and a restaurant, as well as the service of courteous and attentive staff.

Today’s passengers can rediscover the spirit of the Orient Express in fully restored historic cars. Whatever the destination, each journey is an opportunity to experience the legend: enjoy the charm of the parlour carriage at tea time, the luxury of the dining carriage for a gourmet meal by a renowned chef, the cosy comfort of the bar carriage for a cocktail by the piano. Attentive and discreet service will make this beautiful getaway an exceptional experience.

Capture the Orient Express

The cars of the Orient Express are a stunning backdrop for films or shoots, inviting further trips and further reveries.
View more